Skip to Main Content 
Open Journals
- Academic Journals - It is a broad-based publisher of peer-reviewed open access journals.
- DeGruyter Open - It is a leading publisher of open access scientific content with hundreds of scholarly journals across all major disciplines.
- Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) - It is an online service offering access to free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals. It aims to cover all subjects and languages.
- Elsevier Open Access - Many traditional publishers, including Elsevier, have also published open access journals as demand for open has grown. Elsevier has over hundreds of peer-reviewed open access journals.
- Frontiers - It is an open access publisher concentrating on science, technology and medical journals.
- Google Scholar - Freely accessible web search engine that indexes and links to scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines. Many of the articles indexed are from open access journals.
- IEEE Access - It is a multidisciplinary, peer-reviewed open access journal of the IEEE. It was established in 2013 and covers all IEEE fields of interest.
- JSTOR Early Journal Content - A selection of journal materials published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior to 1870 elsewhere. It includes discourse and scholarship in the arts and humanities, economics and politics, and in mathematics and other sciences.
- OMICS International - It provides a platform for open access to research information in science and technology. It hosts leading-edge peer reviewed open access journals.
- Open Science Directory - Full-text access to over 13,000 scholarly and scientific journals from around the world.
- Oxford Open Journals - Oxford University Press (OUP) is mission-driven to facilitate the widest possible dissemination of high-quality research. They embrace both green and gold open access (OA) publishing to support this mission.
- PubMed Central - PMC is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
- Public Library of Science (PLoS) - It is a nonprofit, open access publisher. It publishes peer-reviewed open-access journals in science and medicine
- ScienceDirect - Science Direct is a leading full-text scientific database offering open access journal articles and book chapters.
- SCIRP - It is an open access journal publisher. It contains more than 200 open access, peer-reviewed journals covering a wide range of academic disciplines.
- SpringerOpen - SpringerOpen includes peer-reviewed, fully open access journals across all areas of science, technology, medicine, the humanities and social sciences.
- Wiley Open Access - Wiley Open Access publishes authoritative peer reviewed open access journals across many research disciplines.
