Supply Chain Management : Databases

The database provides full-text for more than 10,000 journals, including 9,000 peer-reviewed titles.

收錄大量台灣及中國出版的期刊，學科包含人文學、自然科學、應用科學、社會科學、醫學與生命科學。前身為台灣電子期刊服務網。
Airiti Library is a search platform, combining the academic resources of both Taiwan and Mainland China, features full-text scholarly contents covering Humanities, Social Sciences, Natural Sciences, Applied Sciences and Medical and Life Sciences.

The database package includes four collections, which are Business E-books Online, Business Education in Video, Human Resource Management Online and International Business Online. It provides access to textbook, book chapters, cases, corporate training videos, sample business documents and executive-oriented research reports.

The database provides access to American Economic Association (AEA) journals. Available titles include the American Economic Review (AER), The Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) 1999, and Journal of Economic Perspectives (JEP) since 1987, and the four New Journals (AEJ: Applied Economics, AEJ: Economic Policy, AEJ: Macroeconomics and AEJ: Microeconomics) 2009 forward.

The database provides comprehensive full-text access of journals published in disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting economics and finance.

The database provides publishing information on more than 8,500 scholarly journals across 11 disciplines since 1978.

The database provide access to over 175 full-text peer-reviewed management research journal titles, which covers subjects in business, economics, management and library and information sciences.

The database provides access to global news and business information, including local newspapers, same-day newswires, company reports, and media programs in English and in Chinese.

The database provides access to ebooks in the subject areas of Arts and Humanities, Computer Science, Finance, Mathematics, Neuroscience, Psychology, and Social Sciences. The Library also subscribes to the Elsevier Journal Subject Collection and Social Sciences Reference Collection from the database, which provide access to full-text peer-reviewed journal articles in the following subject areas: Business, Management and Accounting, Decision Sciences, Economics, Econometrics, Finance, and Social Sciences.