Cultural and Creative Industries: Databases

The database provides basic facts and figures on more than 200 countries, with up-to-date reports detailing daily life and culture, history, customs and lifestyle from an insider's perspective.

Upgraded from Humanities Source, it offers access to more than 1,500 active full-text journals and magazines in different subjects. The database features articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays and more.

JSTOR provides full-text online access to back file of scholarly journals in the collection of Arts & Sciences, Asia Collection, Business & Economics, Language & Literature, Mathematics & Statistics as well as Lives of Literature. Ebooks with multidisciplinary academic titles from university presses and scholarly publishers are also available in this platform.

This streaming video platform provides access to over 20,000 videos of classic films, popular movies, independent films, documentaries and education videos from around the world. Subject coverage includes Art & Architecture, Business, Global Studies, Media & Communication, Performing Arts, Psychology, Sciences, Sociology, etc.

The database provides access to ebooks in the subject areas of Business & Mangement, Media, Communication and Cultural Studies and Sociology.

此數據庫提供台灣出版的電子中文書，涵蓋歷史、文學、社會、商業等領域。
The database provides full-text access to Chinese eBooks published in Taiwan with subjects covering Chinese language & literature, history of China, social science, business and more.

收錄大量台灣及中國出版的期刊，學科包含人文學、自然科學、應用科學、社會科學、醫學與生命科學。前身為台灣電子期刊服務網。
Airiti Library is a search platform, combining the academic resources of both Taiwan and Mainland China, features full-text scholarly contents covering Humanities, Social Sciences, Natural Sciences, Applied Sciences and Medical and Life Sciences.

收錄超過 5,600 種於臺灣出版的電子書 ; 內容涵蓋工商管理、經濟、自然科學、社會、語言及文學、藝術、電腦等。
iRead eBooks provide access to over 5,600 Traditional-Chinese ebooks covering subjects such as Business, Management, Finance, Literature and Fiction, Design and Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences, Language, Science, Computers, etc.